Getting Crafty

When Chadwick and I first talking about taking our relationship to the “next level” somehow we started talking about how long we would be engaged…before we even got engaged (I know I can’t help it I like to plan, haha).  So, I would always say 2 years and he would look at me with the cartoon-like bug-eyed face and gasp “WHY?” every time!  Then I would have to go on and explain and reexplain my crafty plans and I think he would tune out…. I can’t blame him.  There are a lot of plans, which is why I need the time.  But, we have compromised on how much…we are thinking Spring 2014!  Soooo exciting! I can’t wait to start looking at venues and actually setting our date!

I wanted to get to work right away on my crafty plans as soon as he popped the question.  But, I had to contain myself through the holidays.  Since yesterday was officially the day after Christmas, I got to work.  I know, such restraint!  Yay to finally beginning some of the crafty plans that I have been dreaming of!

Here is a sneak peek of Project #1:

Polka Dots Yellow & White

GOOD FRIENDS ARE LIKE STARS

YOU DON’T ALWAYS SEE THEM

BUT, YOU KNOW THEY ARE ALWAYS THERE

Unique Gray Bridesmaid Dresses

Once the project is finished I will share my inspiration and the finished product, so stick around for the good stuff.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. asking my ladies | Soon to Be Mrs. Chadwick

Spread the Love

Inspiring Photos Forever

Inspiring People

pretty little loser 22

After my 105 pound weight loss, I started this blog to inspire and motivate others to live a healthy lifestyle!

MeridianBride

DIY Wedding Invitations For Your Perfect Day

The Sparkly Blog

FOR ALL OF LIFE'S SPARKLY MOMENTS

whimsy and whit

"She lets her imagination run away with her"

