Wedding Shoes

Happy Friday! Is there a better way to end a work week than with shoes, not to mention glamorous shoes for any budget.  I think NOT!  Just like Marilyn Monroe said, “Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world.”  I’m not trying to conquer the world but, I am pretty sure the right shoe will make my BIG day that much better :) But, I just can’t make up my mind about the all important wedding day shoe.  I can’t decide if I want to go sparkle or pop of color.  I guess the answer would be both.  These are some of  my favorites for all budgets:

a little sparkle for the ceremony

sparkleshoes

{1 Elisa, $625, Christian Louboutin; 2 Karolina pump, $328, kate spade; 3 Ice Pump, Betsey Johnson, $140}

& a funky pop of color for all of the dancing

popofcolorshoes

{4 Rockstud Patent Leather Ballet Flats, $695, Valentino; 5 Notion flat, $328, kate spade; 6 ‘Know What I Mean’ Flat’, Seychelles, $90}

I may have to DIY those kate spade flats with brooch shoe clips….perhaps an upcoming post!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Wedding Shoes, Part II | Soon to Be a Mrs.

Spread the Love

Inspiring Photos Forever

Inspiring People

pretty little loser 22

After my 105 pound weight loss, I started this blog to inspire and motivate others to live a healthy lifestyle!

MeridianBride

DIY Wedding Invitations For Your Perfect Day

The Sparkly Blog

FOR ALL OF LIFE'S SPARKLY MOMENTS

whimsy and whit

"She lets her imagination run away with her"

