Fabulous Finds: Bridesmaids Bestie Gifts

I have been thinking a lot lately of how best to say ‘thank you’ to my ladies, so I thought I would share a roundup of my favs so far:

I think jewelry is always a yes.  Its perfect to wear day of and it is a great gift for your girls.  Plus, every time they slip the sparkle on they will think of your special day.

Another great gifting idea is a cute bag.  Perfect for storing all of the day of essentials.

If your girls are anything like mine they will be rocking some killer heels for the BIG day.  Gifting some dancing shoes are a way to ensure that the fun will be had at the reception.

Of course there will be some DIY prezzies for my ladies but, I am keeping them on lock down until after the BIG day, a girl does have to keep some secrets :)

FYI, if you want to find out where any of the pretties are from click on the photo and you will find a link. Enjoy!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Spread the Love

Inspiring Photos Forever

Inspiring People

pretty little loser 22

After my 105 pound weight loss, I started this blog to inspire and motivate others to live a healthy lifestyle!

MeridianBride

DIY Wedding Invitations For Your Perfect Day

The Sparkly Blog

FOR ALL OF LIFE'S SPARKLY MOMENTS

whimsy and whit

"She lets her imagination run away with her"

