A Love Affair with Milk Glass

Yet another love affair has taken hold of my wedding planning.  Don’t miss tulle, sparkle, and craspedia…my previous love affairs! There has been a fascination with milk glass, specifically hobnail milk glass, in my home decor for some time now.  Recently, I had my brother’s family & my parents over for tree trimming and dinner…my nieces started counting. I have over 10 pieces just in my kitchen, LOL! I clearly adore milk glass! It’s clean and fresh with the beautifully milky white color.  But, its also whimsical with the texture of the hobnail design.  Yay! So needless to say it was an obvious choice to include milk glass in our wedding decor.  I have collected numerous vases, a cake stand, and other goodies for the big day.  Here is a look inside the inspiration:

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Spread the Love

Inspiring Photos Forever

Inspiring People

pretty little loser 22

After my 105 pound weight loss, I started this blog to inspire and motivate others to live a healthy lifestyle!

MeridianBride

DIY Wedding Invitations For Your Perfect Day

The Sparkly Blog

FOR ALL OF LIFE'S SPARKLY MOMENTS

whimsy and whit

"She lets her imagination run away with her"

