Bachelorette Party Planning

I have a problem allowing other people to plan anything.  It’s a control thing! My poor mother has unfortunately experienced this with the bridal shower planning…I may or may not have designed the invites, picked out the favors, and in the process hurt her feelings :( Sorry Mom! So, I am trying my best not to do this with this to my girlfriends with the Bachelorette Party Planning…trying is the operative word.

One thing that I have decided I would like to be part of the Bachelorette party is sky diving! I have always wanted to do it.  I am a little bit of an adventurist including cliff diving, kayaking, scuba diving… so why not sky diving?  I thought before I take the big leap of faith in myself and in my future husband I would take a literal big leap out of an airplane.  Lol! I can’t tell you how excited I am to do this?! And hopefully all of my favorite girls will be able to make it to either cheer me on or jump with me :)

One my bridesmaids saw a great deal on Groupon! Groupon saves the day again! See what I mean here  It’s actually still available on Groupon, for now, for other Baltimore Brides…or Grooms for that matter that might like to take the literal leap before the BIG DAY! $169 for a Tandem Skydiving Experience with $30 Photo Credit from Skydive OC ($339 Value).

SkyDiving

Next Post
Leave a comment

Spread the Love

Inspiring Photos Forever

Inspiring People

pretty little loser 22

After my 105 pound weight loss, I started this blog to inspire and motivate others to live a healthy lifestyle!

MeridianBride

DIY Wedding Invitations For Your Perfect Day

The Sparkly Blog

FOR ALL OF LIFE'S SPARKLY MOMENTS

whimsy and whit

"She lets her imagination run away with her"

