Wedding Shoes, Part II

So this whole time I have been thinking about having a shoe change after the ceremony see here, but it turns out I may not have to…  Are you sitting down? You should be!  Because I am about to rock your world!

Let me introduce to you something magical! Milk & Honey Shoes I am in love! Milk & Honey Shoes will let me have my metaphorical cake and eat it too. A little sparkle and a pop of color all in one shoe because Milk & Honey let’s you design and buy your own shoes! I know amazing right!

Here’s how this works: first go to their design now page where you will see various shoe styles (platform pumps, pumps, flats, oxford heels, oxford flats, wedges, platform wedges, wedges, boots, moto boots, booties, ankle boots, platform sandals, sandals, and flat sandals) anything a girl could want! And pick out what you want. That’s the hardest part…there are so many great options.  Then you go through super easy steps to customize the design until you find the perfect fit of sparkle and pop or whatever makes you happy!

Here are some of my favorite designs I’ve come up with so far:

Now onto the hardest part…choosing which one! Can’t I buy them all?!? Lol!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Spread the Love

Inspiring Photos Forever

Inspiring People

pretty little loser 22

After my 105 pound weight loss, I started this blog to inspire and motivate others to live a healthy lifestyle!

MeridianBride

DIY Wedding Invitations For Your Perfect Day

The Sparkly Blog

FOR ALL OF LIFE'S SPARKLY MOMENTS

whimsy and whit

"She lets her imagination run away with her"

