Fall Wedding Flowers

It’s a snowy, COLD, COLD, COLD day here in the Baltimore area.  I am enjoying the whimsical parts, yesterday I only had a 1/2 day at work and went home to snuggle by the fireplace with the puppy and the Mr.  Then this morning Mr. Brady and I had a blast playing in the snow.  He is a snow dog.  He loves the white stuff.

But, at the same time I have been craving me some blooms.  I wish I could just cover every surface of our apartment with peonies and ranunculus and dahlias.  Needless to say blooms have been on the brain it’s seems like it’s the only thing on my mind (exhibit A).  So, I have been thinking that with our date change…making our wedding closer to fall I might make some changes to our wedding flowers.  Here are some of the bouquets that have been inspiring me:

12, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Spread the Love

Inspiring Photos Forever

Inspiring People

pretty little loser 22

After my 105 pound weight loss, I started this blog to inspire and motivate others to live a healthy lifestyle!

MeridianBride

DIY Wedding Invitations For Your Perfect Day

The Sparkly Blog

FOR ALL OF LIFE'S SPARKLY MOMENTS

whimsy and whit

"She lets her imagination run away with her"

